GULSHAT BAIZHAN
My name is Gulshat Baizhan, I head the Design Studio Gulshat Baizhan, I have eight years of experience in the field of interior design. Our team makes projects for the most demanding customers. We do not stand still. Every day we learn something new to create bright, creative ideas!

Our Studio creates author's interiors of a premium class and we are confident that a professional approach and love for one's business is the key to success. You can order us not only a project of an apartment, house, office, restaurant or boutique, but also its full implementation.

Be sure you get a unique project that reflects your personality. The design studio Gulshat Baizhan guarantees a personal approach, attention to the wishes of the customer and many creative ideas to implement our ideas.

We greatly value the fact that over the entire period of the Studios's existence, they received only positive feedback about our work and intend to maintain an impeccable reputation. If you need not just repair, but the art of interior design, contact the Gulshat Baizhan Design Studio!
GULSHAT BAIZHAN (C) 2020 All rights reserved



Our Studio creates the author's interiors of a premium class and we are
sure that professional trekking and love for the work is the key to success
Nur-Sultan city, Expo Plaza, Uly Dala st. 6, 13
+7 701 570 21 23
baizhandesign@mail.ru
Made on
Tilda

GULSHAT BAIZHAN
О ДИЗАЙН БЮРО
Меня зовут Гульшат Байжан, я возглавляю Дизайн-бюро Gulshat Baizhan, имею восьмилетний опыт работы в сфере дизайна интерьера. Наша команда делает проекты для самых взыскательных клиентов. Мы не стоим на месте. Каждый день мы учимся чему-то новому для создания ярких, креативных идей!

Наше Бюро создаёт авторские интерьеры премиум-класса и мы уверены в том, что профессиональный поход и любовь к своему делу – это ключ к успеху. Вы можете заказать нам не только проект квартиры, дома, офиса, ресторана или бутика, но и полную его реализацию.

Будьте уверены, вы получите неповторимый проект, отражающий вашу индивидуальность. Дизайн-бюро Gulshat Baizhan гарантирует персональный подход, внимание к желаниям заказчика и множество творческих идей для реализации нашей задумки.

Мы очень дорожим тем, что за всё время существования Бюро получали только положительные отзывы о нашей работе и намерены поддерживать безупречную репутацию. Если вам нужен не просто ремонт, а искусство авторского интерьера, обращайтесь в Дизайн-бюро Gulshat Baizhan!

GULSHAT BAIZHAN (C) 2020 Все права защищены



Наше Бюро создаёт авторские интерьеры премиум-класса и мы уверены в том, что профессиональный поход и любовь к своему делу – это ключ к успеху
г. Астана, жк Expo Plaza, ул. Улы Дала 6, ВП 13
+7 701 570 21 23
baizhandesign@mail.ru
Made on
Tilda